Hunt Medal

The Steven Campbell Hunt Medal

The Trust finances the annual Steven Campbell Hunt Medal for a student artist of great promise and talent at the Glasgow Art School. This is open to application and nomination for the students who display Poetic Creativity and the recipients are chosen by Carol Campbell, Glasgow School of Art Staff and nominees of the Trustees and Advisors to the Trust.

Hunt Medal Winners

2022 Lily Krempel

2021 Ella Josephine Campbell

2019 Tess Wood

2018 Nancy Dewhurst

2017 Tamara MacArthur

2016 Felix Carr

2015 Leo Arnold.

2014 No award

2013 Rachel Jones

2012 Rory Price

2011 John Kellock

2010 Jamie Lee McAuley

2009 Jude Jones

2008 Claire Paterson

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s